All tables will now be uploaded in time ahead of the tip of April, taking into consideration the change of international credit in time to fulfill the compliance necessities for the 12 months 2013.


The first batch of ICE tables was once licensed on 13 March 2014, masking Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain and United Kingdom.

The 2d batch, licensed on 28 March, coated the Czech Republic, Finland, Hungary, the Netherlands and Slovenia.

The 3rd batch, licensed on 11 April, coated Belgium, Denmark, France and Italy.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here