Commission approves four more international credit entitlement tables


The approval, on Friday 11 April, signifies that ICE tables have now been licensed for all EU Member States apart from Bulgaria and Sweden. It is predicted that one more batch protecting those two Member States shall be licensed after Easter.

The Commission nonetheless expects all Member State tables shall be uploaded sooner than the tip of April, taking into account the trade of international credit in time to satisfy the compliance necessities for the 12 months 2013.


The first batch of ICE tables was once licensed on 13 March 2014, protecting Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain and United Kingdom.

The 2nd batch, licensed on 28 March, lined the Czech Republic, Finland, Hungary, the Netherlands and Slovenia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here