Ubisoft is webhosting a virtual press convention to blow their own horns what would were its slate of E3 sport bulletins. The event is known as Ubisoft Forward, and although it’s a atypical time for the studio to announce new initiatives — amid several high-level execs leaving the company after being accused of sexual misconduct and harassment — that hasn’t slowed it down. You can be expecting to see “a variety of unique sport information, thrilling unearths, and a lot more,” in accordance to the writer. With a number of video games in construction, like Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla and Watch Dogs: Legion to identify two expected examples, there’s lots nonetheless to blow their own horns. Perhaps we’ll see some prolonged PS5 and Xbox Series X gameplay demos for the ones video games and confidently others, like the following Far Cry.

When does the Ubisoft event get started?

You can song in to the published at 3PM ET / 12PM PT on Sunday, July 12th. There’s a preshow presentation that starts an hour prior to that can center of attention on information for video games which can be already to be had.

Where can I watch the Ubisoft event?

Ubisoft is streaming the event through its website. Alternatively, it’s webhosting the event through Twitch. If you don’t really feel like clicking away, we’ve a livestream by the use of YouTube embedded above that can activate at 2PM ET / 11AM PT.

How do I get Watch Dogs 2 for free?

If you’re gazing the event on Ubisoft’s website or via Uplay, ensure that to log in to your account on both. You’ll want to watch the event between 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT and 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT to earn a free reproduction of Watch Dogs 2 for PC. Ubisoft says you’ll obtain the free sport an afternoon after the convention.

If you’re gazing on Twitch, make sure to link your Ubisoft account to Twitch so you’ll be able to earn the sport by the use of a Twitch Drop.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here